The Gypsy Robe​​

This years winner was Elly Webb
Congratulations Elly! 

The gypsy robe is awarded to a chorus member or non-lead role, that goes above and beyond to help in the success of that production. They help other cast members and are an exemplary participant within all aspects of the show. They are chosen by fellow cast mates. To receive this award is truly an honor.

Previous gypsy robe winners are:
Julia Hofmeister
​Alexis Anderson
Mara Drew
Pam Anderson
Charlie Hayner IV
​Bobbi Lutzen

ICTA festival competition

The cast of Eleemosynary were chosen as an alternate for the American Association of Community Theater's Regional Festival in April 2017. Samantha Reed was honored as Outstanding Actress for her role as Echo Wesbrook. 
​Great job ladies! 

Past awards

ICTA   Iowa Community Theater Association

AACT American Association of Community Theatre

AACT  Facebook link